Certified Health Coaching & Fitness Classes with Sara Krosch

Virtual fitness classes

PiYoFusion

Moderate impact, total body workout focusing on core strength and flexibility inspired by Pilates and yoga with cardio bursts and upper body toning to music using a mat and light hand weights.

Barre Strength

Inspired by ballet, Pilates, and yoga, Barre Strength is a gritty non-dance class.  Strengthen your entire body in this moderate impact workout utilizing light weights, a chair, and other fun optional equipment.

CURRENT Class SCHEDULE

All classes are online  in Hawaii Time (Pacific Standard Time + 2 hours)

Pactive
10:30-11:30am
PiYoFusion
4-5pm
Barre Strength
4-5pm
Stretch & Roll
4-5pm
Sun Jan 23  Thur Feb 3 Thur Feb 10 Thur Jan 20 (FREE class)
Sun Feb 6 Thur Feb 17 Thur Feb 24 Thur Mar 31 (FREE Class)
Sun Feb 13 Thur Mar 3 Thur Mar 10
Sun Feb 20 Thur Mar 17 Thur Mar 24
Sun Feb 27
Sun Mar 6
Sun Mar 13
Sun Mar 27  No classes Jan 27-31
and March 20

Sign up for a class

register

workout when you want

Want the flexibility to work out when you want to at home?  Sculpt, stretch, and sweat with recorded classes including PiYo, Total Body Strength, Barre and more on our YouTube channel.   

Classes on-demand